Analyst Coverage

Evans and Partners
David Nayagam
david.nayagam@eap.com.au

Petra Capital
Tanushree Jain
tjain@petracapital.com.au

Jefferies
David Stanton
dstanton@jefferies.com

MST Access
Rosemary Cummins
rosemary.cummins@mstaccess.com.au

View Initiation Report 14 November 2019

View Update Report 28 May 2020

View Update Report 7 August 2020

View Update Report 5 November 2020

View Update Report 16 Feb 2021

View Update Report 18 Feb 2021

View Update Report 3 May 2021

View Update Report 7 June 2021

View Update Report 11 August 2021

View Update Report 12 November 2021

View Update Report 9 December 2021

View Update Report 14 February 2022

View Update Report 30 March 2022

View Update Report 18 July 2022

View Update Report 27 July 2022

View Update Report 27 September 2022

Bell Potter Securities
Tara Speranza
tsperanza@bellpotter.com.au

Pac Partners
Michael Yassa
myassa@pacpartners.com.au

Bioshares

View Extract - Edition 888 19 April 2021

View Extract - Edition 895 15 June 2021

View Extract - Edition 899 11 August 2021

View Extract - Edition 901 8 September 2021

View Extract - Edition 902 22 September 2021

View Extract - Edition 907 7 December 2021