Analyst Coverage

Evans and Partners

David Nayagam

david.nayagam@eap.com.au

Petra Capital

Tanushree Jain

tjain@petracapital.com.au

Jefferies

David Stanton

dstanton@jefferies.com

MST Access

Rosemary Cummins

rosemary.cummins@mstaccess.com.au

Bell Potter Securities

Tara Speranza

tsperanza@bellpotter.com.au

Pac Partners

Michael Yassa

myassa@pacpartners.com.au

Filter by Year:2022 2021 2020 2019 
  • 1